About

Shandrow Group Team

Shandrow Group Team


Shandrow Group

Shandrow Group is a forward-thinking real estate firm that uses the advances in technology and marketing to reduce real estate transaction costs while also providing superior service. Responding to current market conditions, Shandrow Group primarily focuses on REO disposition, short sale negotiations and buyer controlled sales. During it’s first year of operations (2009), Shandrow Group closed 115 real estate transactions with an average days on market of 38 days.

Please use the following information to contact our team members:

Office Location
3970 Atlantic Ave., Suite 210
Long Beach, CA 90807
T 562-364-9505
F 562-364-9506
CA License 01446012

Please submit all offers here:  http://shandrowgroup.com/offer
*  Sorry, we can not accept offers via fax or email.  Please use the web link above.

View Larger Map

Team Members

Mark Shandrow, Broker
mark@shandrowgroup.com
562-364-9505 ext 100

Adam Shandrow, Agent
adam@shandrowgroup.com
562-364-9505 ext 105

Linda In, Operations Manager
linda@shandrowgroup.com
562-364-9505 ext 401

Lisette Arche, Accounting Manager
lisette@shandrowgroup.com
562-364-9505 ext 402

Yesenia Umana, Office Assistant
yesenia@shandrowgroup.com
562-364-9505 ext 403

Mary Shandrow, Office Administrator
mary@shandrowgroup.com
562-364-9505 ext 400

Luke Beatty, Field Agent
luke@shandrowgroup.com
562-364-9505 ext 404